MSA Scholarship Foundation Special Recognition Awards

The Foundation is pleased to announce the 2019 recipients for the Annual Special Recognition Awards:

George C. Spriggs Award- Vardan Gevorgyan, University of Maryland

Melvin Menes Award- Christopher Norman, Towson University

Sidney Weinberg Award- Ngoc Kim Tang, Towson University

Norris "Dave" Crocket Award- Allison Shumate, Salisbury University

Donald R. Hull Memorial Scholarship- Christian Hauffman, McDaniel College

Congratulations to these students on their excellent academic achievements!