Special Recognition Awards


The Foundation is pleased to announce the 2016 recipients for the Annual Special Recognition Awards:

George C. Spriggs Award- Jordan Thompson, University of Maryland College Park

Sidney Weinberg Award- Tehillah Diamond, University of Baltimore

Norris "Dave" Crocket Award- Feisal Iddi, University of Maryland College Park

Donald R. Hull Memorial Scholarship- Brandon Bond, McDaniel College

Congratulations to these students on their excellent academic achievements!